Term 1 Review👆

This term we have done a LOT of stuff and I hope we do more next term like;  more dam visits, art, SRA, coding etc.

I am really proud of my writing his term because I meant to be towards 4 at the end of the year but I am already on it at the start o the year so hopefully by the end of the year I am at level 4.

The one thing I need to improve on is math because the measurement in math is quite hard especially in 3D becuase I can never remember how to add up the area of it.

The thing I am looking forwards to the most for term 2 is tech. I am exited for tech because of the fun things I will do and I hope I am doing hard-materials because I cant wait to make a name tag.

One thought on “Term 1 Review👆

  1. I can see why you were so proud of your blog post in circle time this afternoon Shya. This is really good – I love your honesty about the challenges you have faced in maths. Keep up the positive attitude and I have no doubt you will continue to make progress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *