M.R.I

For you how don’t know what an M.R.I is it is a Magnetic resonance imaging a thing where people go through to get them check-out. Kind-of like a massive X-ray that you have to lye in. For you how still don’t get it her is a few pictures.

  and I might have to go through one of these or these   I am not excited.

The reason I have to go through a M.I.R is because of my FOOT.   

My foot is in a foot brace because during lockdown/quarantine I tripped over my pants and sprained my ankle. It is all heald now but since that fall I have been walking on the side of my foot and have been to the doctor about 5 times since then and my mum and I had to go to Timaru for a foot appointment to.

So on the 10th of August, my mum and I will be in Timaru and on the 18th of August I will be having a M.I.R so wish me luck and also wish me luck nothing will happen because the next day is year 6 day and year 6 day is where we learn all our life skills for the future. BYE  👋👋👋

One thought on “M.R.I

  1. I know it is a bit scary having an MRI but at least if you get it done you can find out what is wrong with your foot and get if fixed. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *