WINTER

WINTER

Winter is snow.

Winter is snowflakes.

Winter is a day in the cold.

Winter is my favorite season here is why:

Snowmen, Snow fights and after the cold day in the cold, I get a sit in front of the fire and a warm, BIG, hot chocolate watching my favorite TV show for the rest of the day until I snuggle up into my black onesies and say good night. Sadly the next day all the snow has melted then I wait and wait and wait.

3 YEARS LATER.

Well it has been 3 years and I have not seen a drop of snow Mabey a little frost but no snow only at SEA LIFE Kelly Tarlton’s.

Well I hope I see snow this year we are about halfway through winter I need to go skiing to see some snow.

One thought on “WINTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *