CANT BELIEVE IT I AM BACK AT SCHOOL. 😀😀😀😛😛😛

The first time I walked through the room one door I was so excited to be going into room 1. Well, that was a few months ago. Now we have just come out of lockdown (quarantine) and the minute I arrived at school grounds I blew up with happiness and excitement to be back at school.🏫💕

The smell of the morning breeze and the sound of the beautiful sound of the birds singing their morning songs.

Happiness in everyone’s faces to see all their friends again and laughter everywhere in the playground.

I can’t wait to start learning again today. I hope you are all still staying safe and are happy.

By Shya

 

 

One thought on “CANT BELIEVE IT I AM BACK AT SCHOOL. 😀😀😀😛😛😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *