MY WEEKEND IN WANAKA šŸ”

On February the 28th on Friday I spent three and a half hours on the road driving from Omarua to Wanaka. I was so tired from sitting in a car all day but lucky for me I do this every second weekend. I do this a lot so I am pretty used to it. When I got to my dads house I ran inside and lied on the couch. I was so exhausted. But I got up and still helpedĀ  make dinner witch was lasagna if you were wondering.We did THREE layers of of yummy dinner. The next day was even more fun I washed Dads car with the hose and got all the spiderwebs off the windows.Then me and my little sister Kaley started play with her color changing dragons. On Sunday I went home with mum and spent another three and a half hours in the car. Well hat concludes my weekend thank you you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *