PERSEVERANCE

A time when I persevered is…. It was just last week (21st of February) in math we were doing a work sheet and it was about lengths & widths. It was hard but I kept working and working and I did it. This work sheet was really fun and after I wanted to do more. Sadly it was lunch and time to go eat. I hope that we do some more this week and I hope there is a lot of it. I was amazing to achieve this and I told all my friends how good i felt. 😊😆😍

EXTRA STORY!

Another time I persevered was at school and me, Tessa, Amelia and Grace. We were playing in the sand pit and we dug a really big hole. I sat in it and they filled it up . Grace, Tessa and Amelia made a big sand hill on top of me. Then the bell rang, they left to go class but Amelia stayed. I persevered to get out and I did with a little bit of Amelia’s help. I felt so good after and then we went to class to learn.👌👍😀😊

THE END

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *